If I’m just bad news, than you’re a liar

She said
“Don’t, don’t let it go to your head
Boys like you are dime a dozen
Boys like you are dime a dozen”
She said
“You’re a touch overrated,
You’re a lush and I hate it,
But these grass stains on my knees
They won’t mean a thing”

Sorry, been listening to some Taking Back Sunday this AM…anyway, nothing entertaing to report today…

I have three friends coming down today/night and I can’t freakin wait. Should be some great stories to report on once the weekend is complete.

I hope you all have an awesome weekend!

11 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

11 responses to “If I’m just bad news, than you’re a liar

  1. emo.

    have a fun weekend… im jealous that you have friends.

  2. Quickest blog response in history…damn.

    Don’t be jealous, they are all imaginary.

  3. I like that song šŸ˜€ Have a great weekend!!!!!!

  4. heavensenthellbent

    I miss blasting TBS with you. No one up here really likes that music, so I can’t just blast it and sing with it, unless I’m alone in my car.

    Have a great weekend with the crew, tell them all I say hi.

    You get my text?

  5. shorty

    we should all get together and have a dance party to old TBS/TSL/STD/BN.

    anyone reading this comment who doesn’t know what that means is not invited.

  6. heavensenthellbent

    I’m down!

  7. heavensenthellbent

    shorty when are you gonna start bloggin?

  8. have a good weekend, witty! šŸ™‚

  9. p.s. thanks. now i’m on a taking back sunday kick thanks to you.

    šŸ˜‰

  10. meaninglessmetaphors

    okay, i’ve finally joined…and now can comment! (it’s liz)

    such a good song. i just sang that with my friend in the car at the top of our lungs in a parking lot. that’s the best way to do it.

    hope you have fun this weekend! :o)

  11. Everyone – Thanks for the responses! I hope you all had a great weekend and I’m glad everyone is now on a TBS kick! We should totally have an old school emo sing a long!

    Horray, Liz! Welcome!!!

Leave a Reply

