Keep the Noise Low

Sorry for the cryptic last entry.

A decision/blog on that matter will be arriving shortly.

In the meantime I just wanted to let you all know that I am on my way home!!!! I fly out tomorrow morning and will make my triumphant return to New England. I can not wait to see my family (and their new puppy), friends, and the old neighborhood. I will probably have a few lowkey nights at home with the family so I am sure there will be blog updates.

Unless I die in a plane crash.

I do not like flying and with the four or so crashes that have occurred in the last three months, I’m slightly nervous. Wish me safe travels!

I leave you with a very short preview of the new dmb album.

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Keep the Noise Low

  1. aw hun! you won’t die sweetie! 😀 otherwise I won’t be able to meet you!

  2. Hooray for New England! Can’t wait to hear your news…

  3. Thrice – I didn’t die! Horray! Now I just have to make sure I stay alive on my return flight!

    LiLu – A little chilly here, but it’s nice to be home

  4. heavensenthellbent

    Glad the trip went well and you enjoyed the shortness and bumpiness of it all.

Leave a Reply

