My Life Has New Car Smell Part 1

2010 has brought..

New home (closest thing to owning a house I’d like to be at the moment).

New car.

Killing it at the J-O-B so far.

Actual Furniture.

I’ve made it to two Lowcountry Events – Oysterfest, Cajunfest.

I put together a lawnmower AND mowed my lawn (I’m such a man).

I fixed my door handle (See? Man!)

I can’t wait to see what exciting things await me at home. I’m going back to CT for a long weekend and can’t wait to see the fam.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

